Amazon Lightning Deals are Back (Already)

Posted on: December 1st, 2010 by Michael DiMauro No Comments

Need for Speed: Hot PursuitI hope you enjoyed your day off from Amazon video game Lightning deals, because they are back again! This time they are including some of the most popular deals from the weekend, including Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit and the Nintendo DSi XL.

Click here for Amazon Lightning Deals.

6:00 AM PT / 9:00AM ET
Plants vs Zombies [PC] – Hint: Get Ready to Soil Your Pants

9:00 AM PT / 12:00PM ET
Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit – Hint: Play as either Cops or Racers

12:00 PM PT / 3:00PM ET
Wii Party [Wii] – Hint: Invite Your Friends: your having a party with your Wii

1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET
Nintendo DSi XL – Midnight Blue – Hint: X-tra Large fun with this handheld gaming system

4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET
PS3 160 GB Bundle with Singstar Dance Party and Ratchet & Clank: A Crack in Time – Hint: Family Fun on the PS3

5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET
Disney Sing It: Party Hits w/mic – Hint: The next game in the Disney video-based karaoke video game franchise on the Wii

7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET
Earforce X11 Headset – Hint: Headset for your gaming needs

8:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM ET
Vanquish – Hint: Suite up in this sci-fi shooter

Leave a Reply