Amazon Lightning Deals for 11-24-2012

Posted on: November 24th, 2012 by Michael DiMauro 9 Comments

There is no color to describe today – but there are lightning deals. Amazon has been sneaking new deals in through out Black Friday “week”, so keep your eyes peeled for updates. Follow us on twitter for the latest.

Click here to get these deals.

Current schedule:

9:10 AM PST or 12:10 PM EST

  • Cars 2:The Video Game [DS] for $11.99
  • Toy Story 3 the Video Game [PS3, DS]
  • Prototype 2 [X360, PS3]
  • TRON: Evolution [X360]
  • Halo 4 with Free $20 Amazon.com Gift Card and $10 Instant Video Credit
  • Xbox 360 4GB with Kinect Holiday Bundle

1:10 PM PST or 4:10 PM EST

  • Men In black [X360]
  • Damage Inc.: Pacific Squadron WWII [X360]
  • Nascar Unleashed [X360, PS3]
  • Dungeon Siege 3
  • Wappy Dog  [DS]



9 Responses

  1. [...] Check out today’s sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd. [...]

  2. [...] Check out today’s sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd. [...]

  3. [...] Check out today’s sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd. [...]

  4. [...] out today’s sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd. [...]

  5. [...] Check out today’s sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd. [...]

  6. [...] Check out today’s sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd. [...]

  7. [...] Check out today’s sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd. [...]

  8. [...] Check out today’s sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd. [...]

Leave a Reply