Amazon Lightning Deals for 11-25-2012

Posted on: November 25th, 2012 by Michael DiMauro 11 Comments

Tomorrow may be Cyber Monday, but Amazon is continuing their string of Lightning Deals today. Yesterday’s popular Halo 4 deal is back, and there are also a couple gems like The World Ends with You to keep the serious gamers happy.

Click here to get these deals.

Today’s Schedule:

9:10 AM PST or 12:10 PM EST

  • Fishing Resort [Wii]
  • The World Ends with You [DS]
  • Street Fighter 25th Anniversary Collector’s Set
  • Syndicate
  • Minute To Win It [X360 Kinect]
  • Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 [X360]

11:00 AM PST or 2:00 PM EST

  • Halo 4 with a $20 Amazon Credit and $10 Instant Video Credit

1:10 PM PST or 4:10 PM EST

  • Finding Nemo: Escape to the Big Blue [3DS]
  • Steel Diver [3DS]
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic [PC]
  • Disney Universe [Wii]
  • Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog and New Friends [3DS]
  • Nintendogs + Cats: Toy Poodle and New Friends [3DS]



11 Responses

  1. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  2. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  3. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  4. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  5. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  6. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  7. […] way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  8. […] way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  9. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  10. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

  11. […] Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today’s Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd. […]

Leave a Reply