Amazon Lightning Deals List Expanded

Posted on: November 22nd, 2012 by Michael DiMauro 12 Comments

As expected, the list of Lightning Deals hitting today has grown significantly. Here is the new schedule:

Click here for these deals.

5:09 AM PST - 8:09 AM EST

  • Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Zumba Fitness
5:10 AM PST - 8:10 AM EST
  • PS3 DualShock 3 (Black)
  • PS3 DualShock 3 (Blue)
  • MLB 12 The Show
  • Dungeon Seige 3- PC
  • Plantronics Gamecom P90
  • Dumbbell Set for Wii
  • Wii SureShot Rifle
  • Wii Push Up Bar
  • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller – Glossy
  • Star Wars Wii Clone Trooper Blaster

9:09 AM PST or 12:09 PM EST

  • LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4

9:10 AM PST – 12:10 PM EST

  • DSi -18-In-1 Starter Kit
  • Fable 3
  • We Ski Wii
  • Saints Row 2
  • Final Fantasy XIII-2
  • The Sims 3 Plus Supernatural
  • AmazonBasics Carrying Case for Nintendo 3DS, DS Lite, DSi and DSi XL
  • Chimaera 5.1 Wireless Gaming Headset
  • AmazonBasics Wheel for Nintendo Wii
  • The Sly Collection
1:09 PM PST – 4:09 PM EST
  • LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7
  • Zumba Fitness 2
  • Dishonored
1:10 PM PST – 4:10 PM EST
  • Xbox 360 Ear Force XP500 Programmable Wireless Headset
  • Madden NFL 12 at the hottest price ever!
  • Drawsome Tablet
  • Xbox 360 Live Subscription Gold Card – 3 Months
  • Darksiders II
  • Fable: The Journey
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic for $5.99
5:10 PM PST – 8:10 PM EST
  • NBA 2K13 for $25
  • Madden Football 13 for $25
  • Kinect Sensor with Adventures – Refurbished
  • Skylanders Giants
  • PS3 Gran Turismo 5 XL Edition
  • Street Fighter 25th Anniversary Collector’s Set
  • Battlefield 3 (360/PS3) for $25
  • Just Dance 4 for $25
  • NCAA Football 13 for $25
  • FIFA Soccer 13 for $25
  • The Amazing Spiderman
  • Need for Speed Most Wanted (360/PS3)
  • Turtle Beach Ear Force XP400 Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset
  • Disney Epic Mickey 2 (Wii)
  • Dance Central 3
  • Black OPS LTO
9:10 PM PST – 12:10 AM EST
  • Plantronics Gamecom X95
  • Forza Horizon
  • Transformers Fall of Cybertron
  • LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
  • LEGO Batman for only $10!
  • Ratchet & Clank Collection
  • Batman Arkham Asylum: GOTY Greatest Hits
  • Medal of Honor Warfighter (360/PS3)
  • Modern Warfare 3
  • Mass Effect 2 (PS3) for $7.99
9:15 PM PST – 12:15 AM EST
  • Xbox 360 4GB with Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
  • Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle



12 Responses

  1. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  2. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  3. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  4. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  5. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  6. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  7. [...] 360 4GB with Kinect Holiday Value BundleXbox 360 250GB Holiday Value BundleVía JoystiqFuente Thrifty Nerd HT Amazon, Black Friday, rebajasAbout the AuthorCarlos Rodríguez  Ingeniero de profesión, [...]

  8. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  9. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  10. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

  11. [...] out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you’re going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin [...]

Leave a Reply