dishonored

Cyber Monday Lightning Deals

Amazon’s Cyber Monday offerings are here, and there are quite a few of them! Besides a number of recent games being half off (DishonoredXCOM: Enemy UnknownElder Scrolls V: Skyrim) there are buckets of lightning deals. We have posted the full schedule below.

Click here to get these deals.

9:10 AM PST or 12:10 EST

  • Kinect Star Wars
  • The Secret World
  • Soul Calibur V
  • SSX
  • PlayStation Vita 4GB Memory Card
  • SoulCalibur V Arcade FightStick
  • Plantronics Gamecom P90
  • Plantronics Gamecom X95
  • Need for Speed: The Run
  • Thrustmaster T-Flight Hotas X Flight Stick
  • Cabela’s Dangerous Hunts 2013 with Gun

9:15 AM PST or 12:15 EST

  • Sony PlayStation Vita 3G/WiFi

1:09 AM PST or 4:09 EST

  • Halo 4 with a $20 Amazon Credit and $10 Instant Video Credit

1:10 AM PST or 4:10 EST

  • Dance Central 3
  • Wii Wheel
  • Wipeout: The Game for Wii
  • Doom 3 BFG Edition
  • Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel
  • Turtle Beach DPX21 Headset
  • NHL 13
  • NHL 13: Stanley Cup Collector’s Edition
  • Disney Princess: My FairyTale Adventure
  • G155-Gaming and Entertainment Mobile System

1:11 AM PST or 4:11 EST

  • DualShock 3 Wireless Controller – inFamous 1&2 Combo Pack
  • DualShock 3 Wireless Controller – Ratchet & Clank Collection Combo Pack

1:40 AM PST or 4:40 EST

  • Corsair Vengeance M90 Performance MMO Gaming Mouse

5:10 AM PST or 8:10 EST

  • Assassin’s Creed 3 – Encyclopedia Edition
  • Drawsome Tablet for Wii
  • Style Savvy: Trendsetters for 3DS
  • Thrustmaster Ferrari Wireless Gt F430 Scuderia Edition Cockpit
  • Rage
  • Thrustmaster VG Thrustmaster T500 F1 Racing Wheel Add On
  • Razer Chimaera 5.1 Wireless Gaming Headset
  • Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why’d you steal our garbage ?!
  • Rhythm Thief
  • Encore Software Hoyle Puzzle Board Games 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *