mickey

Amazon Lightning Deals for 12-4-2012

Black Friday is over, but Amazon is still serving up lightning deals. Sure, these are heavily focused on the casual set, but there are a few games in the mix that you should find interesting. The Deal of the Day is Just Dance 4 for $22.99.

Click here to get these deals.

12:00 AM PST or 3:00 AM EST

  • G155-Gaming and Entertainment Mobile System

5:00 AM PST or 8:00 AM EST

  • Zumba Fitness [Wii, X360, PS3]

7:00 AM PST or 10:00 AM EST

  • Zumba Fitness 2 [Wii]

9:00 AM PST or 12:00 PM EST

  • Zumba Fitness Rush [X360 Kinect]

11:00 AM PST or 2:00 PM EST

  • Clue: “The latest Zumba Fitness title for Wii and Xbox 360 Kinect” – Zumba Fitness Core [Wii, X360 Kinect]

1:00 PM PST or 4:00 PM EST

  • Clue: “Follow your favorite mouse into another epic adventure” – Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two

4:00 PM PST or 7:00 PM EST

  • Clue: “Experience epic sound on a casual budget” – TekNmotion Yapster Blaster Amplified Universal Headset for Xbox 360/PC

5:00 PM PST or 8:00 PM EST

  • Clue: “Do you have a need for speed?” – Most likely: Need for Speed Most Wanted

8:00 PM PST or 11:00 PM EST

  • Turtle Beach Call of Duty: Black Ops II Headset

10:00 PM PST or 1:00 AM EST

  • Clue: “Created to appeal to the serious fighting game enthusiast, nothing brings the arcade experience closer to home” – Most likely a Mad Catz Fight Stick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *